...
adoptive family
adoptive family
parent profile
parent profile
parent profile
parent profile

Hi!

Here is a little bit of information about us to help you decide whether we’d be a good fit for you and your precious family.  Feel free to reach out about anything else you’d like to know!

  • Tony grew up in Edmonton, Canada & Gina is from upstate New York.  We met in Austin, Texas ten years ago & have been together ever since that very first day!
  • Our three kids, Penelope (7), Julien (5) & August (3) were all born in Texas.
  • They are absolutely thrilled to welcome another sibling & battle frequently over who is going to be  teaching important life lessons, which stuffed animal they’ll be gifting them, & whether they’re open to changing diapers or not (still a hard no, unfortunately!) 🙂
  • We love to travel as a family.  We spent the last two summers in Europe and are frequently in either New York or Canada visiting relatives.
  • Tony is a CEO & optometrist, Gina majored in Healthcare Administration and is currently a stay-at-home mom.
  • We would describe our family unit as adventurous, fun, & goal orientated.  The kids are already in the habit of setting annual family & individual goals.
  • Going on two years now, Penelope & Julien have hosted a combined Lemonade & blueberry muffin stand.  Last year we had over 80 people swing by!
  • On top of attending a wonderful private school, the kids all play at least one sport & are in the process of learning both Spanish & French.
  • While we’re ideally looking for an open adoption, we understand that may not be your preference and are more than happy to respect your comfort level.

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little bit about us.  We hope to hear from you soon!

Tony & Gina

 
 

I’d like more information about Tony & Gina

Adoption Profile Form
Do you live in the United States? Pregnancy services are only available to residents or citizens of the United States
I'd prefer to be contacted through *