...
adoptive couple

Hello!

 
 
We are Taylor, Emily, and Bella. Bella is our adorable chocolate lab, whom we adore. We live in a small town in north-central Idaho. We were born and raised here. Taylor grew up in a town an hour away from Emily. We met in college and, as they say, the rest is history. After graduating, we moved back to Emily’s hometown where we now reside. We love living here because we are never more than 20 minutes away from either water or the mountains. We love spending time outdoors exploring all the beauty that Idaho has to offer. We also are close to family, and we are lucky enough to have many family dinners and gatherings.
 
 
Taylor works as an X-Ray and CT Technologist at our local hospital and Emily works as a high school English, Speech, and Psychology teacher. We both love our jobs and our work schedules. They allow us to spend plenty of time together as a family.
 
 
 
Taylor loves Vandal Football (and watching pretty much anything competitive), playing golf, playing video games, and watching movies. Emily loves baking, reading, playing games, and gardening. We also both enjoy spending time together relaxing and binge-watching Netflix.
 
 
 
Thank you for looking at our profile. We would love to get to know you, but whether or not we meet, we want to wish you all the best as you walk this difficult journey.
 
 
 
-Emily and Taylor

I’d like more information about Taylor & Emily.

Adoption Profile Form
Do you live in the United States? Pregnancy services are only available to residents or citizens of the United States
I'd prefer to be contacted through *