adoptive family
parent profile
parent profile
Hi there, we are Mike and Travis. We have been married for 4 years but have been together for 14 years. We decided to finally tie the knot after a decade of loving each other. We met during college at Eastern Oregon University through MySpace of all things. Since our first date on Jan 9th, 2009, we have been critical parts of each other’s lives. Neither can imagine life without the other.
We currently do not have children but have 2 cats at home and spend a ton of time with our Niece and Nephews. While Mike manages our business office, he watches our 10-month-old nephew and gets the joy of being a major part of his life. Travis works with Mike’s sister out in the field doing the construction portion of our business. We love growing our family business and spending as much time with them as we can. In our free time we love spending time in our back yard which is filled with tranquility and nature. We often have herds of deer and turkey visiting and it is quite the site.
Travelling has been a huge part of our lives and we have been all over the US and Mexico and Mike has been all over Europe. We can’t wait to have children to travel and make core memories with.
Thank you for taking the time to see a glimpse into our lives and we hope to meet you and get to know you while you get to know us if you choose us to love your child.
– Mike and Travis

I’d like more information about Mike & Travis

Adoption Profile Form
Do you live in the United States? Pregnancy services are only available to residents or citizens of the United States
I'd prefer to be contacted through *