...
adoptive family
adoptive family
adoptive family
parent profile
parent profile

Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to read a little about us. We are David and John. We both know how difficult this decision is for you. We respect you and admire the courage and strength that you embody.

We have been together for 9 years, married for 7, and we reside in Nashville, TN with our 2 dogs Maggie and Alice, who are golden doodles. We originally met through a dating app and instantly hit it off. Our love for each other has grown deeply over the years. We both lift each other up and help each other strive to be the best we can be. We are so excited and looking forward to becoming fathers!

Some things about David:

  • He has 3 sisters and the middle youngest.
  • He loves to read, workout, garden, and hanging out with friends. He is also a great cook!
  • He loves music and listens to almost every genre but leans more towards Alt rock and pop.
  • He works as a Sr. Supply Chain Analyst.

Somethings about John.

  • He is originally from Mississippi and moved to Nashville in 2008.
  • He has 1 sister and is the oldest.
  • He works in real Estate
  • He loves architecture, interior design, and gardening

We hope you learned a few things about us and hope to be considered for your adoption plan. We wish you all best on your journey and we so admire you!

With Love,

John and David

I’d like more information about David & John

Adoption Profile Form
Do you live in the United States? Pregnancy services are only available to residents or citizens of the United States
I'd prefer to be contacted through *