Hello!  We are Chris and Karissa.  We feel very blessed that you are taking some time to get to know us a little more.  Chris and I know this decision is not an easy one and we have a lot of respect for you in making this difficult decision.

We have been together for 16 years.  Both of us were born and raised in Boise.  We enjoy game nights and holidays with our family and friends, fishing, hunting, camping, picking huckleberries in Northern Idaho, horseback riding, and taking a ride on our razor through some old ghost towns.  Chris is the oldest of three siblings.  As a family they spent a lot of time skiing up at Bogus Basin, boating, skiing, and tubing on the lake.  Karissa is the oldest of four siblings.  As a family we enjoyed hunting, fishing, camping, and horseback riding.  Family is very important to us!  Between the both of us we have 11 nieces and nephews.

Chris works for a company that repairs and builds cell phone towers.  He is a crew lead and gets to travel to many states and enjoys what he does.  Karissa is enjoying being a purchasing assistant for a local farm supply store.  We live the country life on just under 3 acres.  We have two horses which Karissa has trained herself.  On our little ranch we also have four dogs, two goats, and a barn cat.  We are excited and looking forward to expanding our family.  And we cannot wait to share our love and interest with our child!  We can’t thank you enough for taking time to get to know us more!

~Chris & Karissa

I'd like more information about Chris & Karissa